Programme for 2019

Time: 12.30 for 1pm lunch

VENUE

Highwoods Golf Club, Ellerslie Lane, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4LJ

tel: 01424 212625

Monday 7th January

“The Dowager Entertains”

Lady Crabtree

Monday 4th February

“Quirky Sussex”

Kevin Gordon

Monday 4th March

“Water Aid”

Nick Schroder

Monday 1st April

“And so to Ted!”

Melanie Gibson-Barton

Wednesday 1st May

“Staying Healthy & Mobile”

Debbie Winchester

Monday 3rd June

“Lunch Out”

The Langham Hotel

Wednesday 3rd July

“The Crop Circle Mystery”

Andy Thomas

Monday 5th August

“A View from the Wings”

Brian Freeland

Wednesday 4th September

“Below Stairs (1880’s to 1914)”

Tony & Lizzie Gilks

Monday 7th October

“SIMPLY U”

Monday 4th November

“Scams & Safety”

Ted Temp

Monday 9th December

“It will soon be Christmas Again !”

christmas_frivolities

Christmas Lunch !